03-31-2015, 08:53 PM
(03-31-2015, 06:22 PM)lantus Wrote: [ -> ]I can't even get it to start lol, I installed AHK, copy and paste the code into a .ahk file, ran it, and nothing happens :(
Did you hit CTRL + S
(03-31-2015, 06:22 PM)lantus Wrote: [ -> ]I can't even get it to start lol, I installed AHK, copy and paste the code into a .ahk file, ran it, and nothing happens :(
(03-31-2015, 04:28 PM)Cichard Wrote: [ -> ]i cant get this to work could it be because im running multiple bots(though only 1 bot using the AHK script)
if (color = 0x181410 or color=0x181410)
PixelGetColor, color, 1102, 1052
(03-31-2015, 04:28 PM)Cichard Wrote: [ -> ]i cant get this to work could it be because im running multiple bots(though only 1 bot using the AHK script)
(04-01-2015, 05:06 AM)duo424 Wrote: [ -> ]I can't figure out the Stamina portion of the script. Could someone inform me which color value is which?Code:if (color = 0x181410 or color=0x181410)
Also what location should I be looking for for the following:Code:PixelGetColor, color, 1102, 1052
(04-01-2015, 11:20 AM)edb6377 Wrote: [ -> ](03-31-2015, 04:28 PM)Cichard Wrote: [ -> ]i cant get this to work could it be because im running multiple bots(though only 1 bot using the AHK script)
Likely due to the window name. There would then be more than FFXIV process. Might have to change the initial detection part of the process.
WinGet, programid, List, FINAL FANTASY
Basically says get a list of all windows that contain final fantasy and store the result in programid variable. (http://www.autohotkey.com/docs/commands/WinGet.htm)
So you could in theory change FINAL FANTASY to something like the CHAR NAME if you are using multiple windows to determine which one you want it to run on. This is likely why its not working where you want it to. Similar to minion. All PID's show up in a list.
(04-01-2015, 05:06 AM)duo424 Wrote: [ -> ]I can't figure out the Stamina portion of the script. Could someone inform me which color value is which?Code:if (color = 0x181410 or color=0x181410)
Also what location should I be looking for for the following:Code:PixelGetColor, color, 1102, 1052
For the stamina you look at coords where you want to stop pushing the W key.
For me it was the stamina bar at 15-20%. Once you get the coordinate right then you can watch and see when that % changes. I will say I don't end up finishing with 20%+ stamina so I don't really hit the OR and didn't try to figure it out. When my chocobo ends a race with more than 20% then I will worry about getting the 000000 color correct.
As for which color they shouldn't be the same. It should have been something like
if (color = 0x101418 or color=0x000000)
(04-01-2015, 05:54 PM)Cichard Wrote: [ -> ]thas just it it will start to talking to the NPC but no matter what i do for coords and color for the pop up window it never accepts;.
(04-01-2015, 11:20 AM)edb6377 Wrote: [ -> ](03-31-2015, 04:28 PM)Cichard Wrote: [ -> ]i cant get this to work could it be because im running multiple bots(though only 1 bot using the AHK script)
Likely due to the window name. There would then be more than FFXIV process. Might have to change the initial detection part of the process.
WinGet, programid, List, FINAL FANTASY
Basically says get a list of all windows that contain final fantasy and store the result in programid variable. (http://www.autohotkey.com/docs/commands/WinGet.htm)
So you could in theory change FINAL FANTASY to something like the CHAR NAME if you are using multiple windows to determine which one you want it to run on. This is likely why its not working where you want it to. Similar to minion. All PID's show up in a list.
(04-01-2015, 05:06 AM)duo424 Wrote: [ -> ]I can't figure out the Stamina portion of the script. Could someone inform me which color value is which?Code:if (color = 0x181410 or color=0x181410)
Also what location should I be looking for for the following:Code:PixelGetColor, color, 1102, 1052
For the stamina you look at coords where you want to stop pushing the W key.
For me it was the stamina bar at 15-20%. Once you get the coordinate right then you can watch and see when that % changes. I will say I don't end up finishing with 20%+ stamina so I don't really hit the OR and didn't try to figure it out. When my chocobo ends a race with more than 20% then I will worry about getting the 000000 color correct.
As for which color they shouldn't be the same. It should have been something like
if (color = 0x101418 or color=0x000000)
(04-02-2015, 03:45 PM)Rustyclippers Wrote: [ -> ](04-01-2015, 05:54 PM)Cichard Wrote: [ -> ]thas just it it will start to talking to the NPC but no matter what i do for coords and color for the pop up window it never accepts;.
Just use a 35 second sleep between when you talk to the NPC and accept the race.
the max the game will wait before pop us is 30 seconds, 15 seconds is possible and so is instant queue pop. 35 second sleep will satisfy all 3 situations (as low as 32 will work). a 30 second wait before queue pop is most common (when I raced it occured about 90% of the time).
Do other getpixelcolour functions work? some people have issues on windows 8 with pixel related functions (image search functions wont work on 8).
There are also paramaters you can use like ALT and SLOW
-- PixelGetColor, OutputVar, X, Y [, Alt|Slow|RGB] --
Both can be used if normal getpixelcolor fails to work.
Window must be active and not covered for pixel related functions.
CoordMode, ToolTip, Screen
^s::
WinGet, programid, List, FINAL FANTASY
Loop
{
Sleep 1200
tooltip, `n Race # : %A_Index%`n, 0, 0
ControlSend,,{Numpad0}, ahk_id %programid1%
Sleep 1200
ControlSend,,{Numpad0}, ahk_id %programid1%
Sleep 1200
ControlSend,,{Numpad0}, ahk_id %programid1%
Sleep 1200
ControlSend,,{Numpad2}, ahk_id %programid1%
Sleep 1200
ControlSend,,{Numpad0}, ahk_id %programid1%
Sleep 1200
ControlSend,,{Numpad0}, ahk_id %programid1%
Sleep 1200
ControlSend,,{Numpad6}, ahk_id %programid1%
Sleep 1200
ControlSend,,{Numpad0}, ahk_id %programid1% ;Queue
Sleep 35000 ;universal wait timer (Q pops at 0,15,30 seconds)
ControlSend,,{Numpad0}, ahk_id %programid1% ; accept Queue
Sleep 190000 ;race duration
ControlSend,,{Numpad0}, ahk_id %programid1% ; double hit numpad 0 to exit
Sleep 500
ControlSend,,{Numpad0}, ahk_id %programid1%
Sleep 12000
}
INS::pause
Return