11-14-2015, 01:58 AM
11-14-2015, 02:04 AM
show me the code your using
Heres one I made earlier that works fine
you cant use high priority and you cant use complete conditions.
Heres one I made earlier that works fine
Code:
["tasks"] = {
[301] = {
["type"] = "botany";
["timeout"] = 2000;
["minlevel"] = 51;
["maxlevel"] = 60;
["radius"] = 200;
["whitelist"] = "4";
["item1"] = "Rainbow Cotton Boll";
["skillprofile"] = "(Gather) Leveling";
["mapid"] = 397;
["pos"] = {
["x"] = -171.10908508301;
["y"] = 85.430541992188;
["z"] = -218.21141052246;
};
["usecollect"] = false;
};
[302] = {
["type"] = "botany";
["timeout"] = 2000;
["minlevel"] = 51;
["maxlevel"] = 60;
["radius"] = 200;
["whitelist"] = "4";
["item1"] = "Rainbow Cotton Boll";
["skillprofile"] = "(Gather) Leveling";
["mapid"] = 397;
["pos"] = {
["x"] = -167.10908508301;
["y"] = 86.430541992188;
["z"] = -213.21141052246;
};
["usecollect"] = false;
};
[303] = {
["type"] = "botany";
["timeout"] = 2000;
["minlevel"] = 51;
["maxlevel"] = 60;
["radius"] = 200;
["whitelist"] = "4";
["item1"] = "Rainbow Cotton Boll";
["skillprofile"] = "(Gather) Leveling";
["mapid"] = 397;
["pos"] = {
["x"] = -155.10908508301;
["y"] = 91.430541992188;
["z"] = -345.21141052246;
};
["usecollect"] = false;
};
[304] = {
["type"] = "botany";
["timeout"] = 2000;
["minlevel"] = 51;
["maxlevel"] = 60;
["radius"] = 200;
["whitelist"] = "4";
["item1"] = "Rainbow Cotton Boll";
["skillprofile"] = "(Gather) Leveling";
["mapid"] = 397;
["pos"] = {
["x"] = -188.10908508301;
["y"] = 92.430541992188;
["z"] = -400.21141052246;
};
["usecollect"] = false;
};
[305] = {
["type"] = "botany";
["timeout"] = 2000;
["minlevel"] = 51;
["maxlevel"] = 60;
["radius"] = 200;
["whitelist"] = "4";
["item1"] = "Rainbow Cotton Boll";
["skillprofile"] = "(Gather) Leveling";
["mapid"] = 397;
["pos"] = {
["x"] = -330.10908508301;
["y"] = 79.430541992188;
["z"] = -304.21141052246;
};
["usecollect"] = false;
};
[306] = {
["type"] = "botany";
["timeout"] = 2000;
["minlevel"] = 51;
["maxlevel"] = 60;
["radius"] = 200;
["whitelist"] = "4";
["item1"] = "Rainbow Cotton Boll";
["skillprofile"] = "(Gather) Leveling";
["mapid"] = 397;
["pos"] = {
["x"] = -330.10908508301;
["y"] = 79.430541992188;
["z"] = -304.21141052246;
};
["usecollect"] = false;
};
you cant use high priority and you cant use complete conditions.
11-16-2015, 06:33 PM
(11-14-2015, 01:58 AM)zeleniy Wrote: [ -> ]Delete this. Found solution.
Curious about the original post. Would have been better to leave for others to read.
11-22-2015, 09:50 AM
(11-16-2015, 06:33 PM)tadeus Wrote: [ -> ](11-14-2015, 01:58 AM)zeleniy Wrote: [ -> ]Delete this. Found solution.
Curious about the original post. Would have been better to leave for others to read.
agreed. starting to look into possibly making my own and the original question might have helped me.
I hope this isn't a stupid question but how do I find the XYZ coordinates?
Never mind. I found out where to get the XYZH coords. In the bot's LuaModules drop down, you can get the XYZH location from the teleporter.
11-22-2015, 10:58 PM
the Dev module has more/better information.