07-20-2014, 04:02 PM
07-26-2014, 07:14 AM
When looting chests, sometimes it will not open them. It appears to goto the location but doesnt interact with it. If i double up on the encounter, it fixes it - but this makes the whole duty take way longer to finish.
[1] = {
["doWait"] = true;
["radius"] = 3;
["waitTime"] = 1000;
["failTime"] = 5000;
["taskFunction"] = "ffxiv_task_loot.Create";
["startPos"] = {
["General"] = {
["y"] = -0.1;
["x"] = -50;
["h"] = -0.4;
["z"] = -20;
};
};
["lootid"] = 30;
};
When i double up on the encounter it will move to position, wait 10-12 seconds, open it, wait 13-15 seconds, then leave. If I stop the bot once it teleports to position, and then reactivate it, it will loot immediately with only 1 encounter.
EDIT: throwing a bullshit encounter above the loot encounter will make it loot immediately as such:
["Encounters"] = {
[1] = {
["positionRadius"] = 3;
["doWait"] = false;
["radius"] = 25;
["taskFunction"] = "ffxiv_duty_kill_task.Create";
["failTime"] = 100;
["doKill"] = true;
["startPos"] = {
["General"] = {
["y"] = -0.1;
["x"] = -50;
["h"] = -0.4;
["z"] = -20;
};
};
["bossIDs"] = "somerandomnumber";
};
It still takes a minimum of 11-12 seconds after looting to exit
[1] = {
["doWait"] = true;
["radius"] = 3;
["waitTime"] = 1000;
["failTime"] = 5000;
["taskFunction"] = "ffxiv_task_loot.Create";
["startPos"] = {
["General"] = {
["y"] = -0.1;
["x"] = -50;
["h"] = -0.4;
["z"] = -20;
};
};
["lootid"] = 30;
};
When i double up on the encounter it will move to position, wait 10-12 seconds, open it, wait 13-15 seconds, then leave. If I stop the bot once it teleports to position, and then reactivate it, it will loot immediately with only 1 encounter.
EDIT: throwing a bullshit encounter above the loot encounter will make it loot immediately as such:
["Encounters"] = {
[1] = {
["positionRadius"] = 3;
["doWait"] = false;
["radius"] = 25;
["taskFunction"] = "ffxiv_duty_kill_task.Create";
["failTime"] = 100;
["doKill"] = true;
["startPos"] = {
["General"] = {
["y"] = -0.1;
["x"] = -50;
["h"] = -0.4;
["z"] = -20;
};
};
["bossIDs"] = "somerandomnumber";
};
It still takes a minimum of 11-12 seconds after looting to exit
07-26-2014, 02:12 PM
try having your loot encounter have a wait time. Stuff doesnt load in right away you must have at least 2 to 3 second wait time.
07-26-2014, 05:58 PM
I messed around with 500-8000 initial wait with all sorts of fail times and the issue persists. With the filler encounter failing almost instantly (2s, 3 max) it will loot by the time 3 seconds have passed. Cycles much faster this way
07-26-2014, 07:28 PM
Sounds like a timing issue, I'll look into it.
07-29-2014, 09:50 AM
wow, I am looking forward to seeing some good work, with this you can make a duty profile for Moogle eX.
Is there a task to execute a Limit Break at the time or hp%?
I am going to have to put aside some time to read into your work, it's awesome!
Is there a task to execute a Limit Break at the time or hp%?
I am going to have to put aside some time to read into your work, it's awesome!
07-29-2014, 01:36 PM
Limit breaks are in the MiscSkills section in SkillManager, so they could be executed based on whatever conditions you set for it like any other skill.
07-30-2014, 06:02 AM
gg on the targeting love it
08-17-2014, 03:29 AM
["prioritize] = true/false;
Hey Ace I've been meaning to ask you does this directive work? I haven't tried added it in a week or so but when I had it wasn't working properly.
Hey Ace I've been meaning to ask you does this directive work? I haven't tried added it in a week or so but when I had it wasn't working properly.
08-17-2014, 06:49 AM
It always worked in all my testing.