Posts: 332
Threads: 3
Joined: Dec 2013
10-13-2015, 08:24 AM
(This post was last modified: 10-13-2015, 08:54 AM by Mutantx.)
got a botany collect profile working perfect - but on miner CG does not seem to work (yes i used the different ids for miner! xD)
edit
nvm seems to work now ,....
Posts: 29
Threads: 9
Joined: Jul 2014
user-input blacklist is missing in code
Code: if (ValidTable(task)) then
whitelist = IsNull(task.whitelist,"")
radius = IsNull(task.radius,150)
nodeminlevel = IsNull(task.nodeminlevel,1)
nodemaxlevel = IsNull(task.nodemaxlevel,60)
basePos = task.pos
if (task.unspoiled and task.unspoiled == false) then
blacklist = "5;6;7;8;9;10;11;12;13;14;15;16;17;18;19;20"
elseif (task.unspoiled and task.unspoiled == true) then
whitelist = "5;6;7;8;9;10;11;12;13;14;15;16;17;18;19;20"
end
elseif (ValidTable(marker) and not ValidTable(ffxiv_task_gather.profileData)) then
whitelist = IsNull(marker:GetFieldValue(GetUSString("contentIDEquals")),"1;2;3;4")
radius = IsNull(marker:GetFieldValue(GetUSString("maxRadius")),150)
if (radius == 0) then radius = 150 end
nodeminlevel = IsNull(marker:GetFieldValue(GetUSString("minContentLevel")),1)
if (nodeminlevel == 0) then nodeminlevel = 1 end
nodemaxlevel = IsNull(marker:GetFieldValue(GetUSString("maxContentLevel")),60)
if (nodemaxlevel == 0) then nodemaxlevel = 60 end
basePos = marker:GetPosition()
else
return false
end
Posts: 2,172
Threads: 65
Joined: Oct 2013
Didn't see any reason to have a whitelist and a blacklist, unless you could tell me one.
Posts: 14
Threads: 2
Joined: Dec 2014
10-14-2015, 02:11 PM
(This post was last modified: 10-14-2015, 02:38 PM by drakaris.)
I'm trying to create an afk bot to gather Chysahl Greens collectibles
Each time I reload the modules to test lastSelectedMarkerType switches from Unspoiled Marker to Code: lastSelectedMarkerType = "Botany Marker"
in my XXXX_settings.lua making the char unable to run towards the node
1 ) How can I fix that ?
I've also created a skillprofile to use a custom rotation
2 ) Will it work or because I have selected the collectible on the Gather UI will use somehow another set by the bot default?
Regarding this botanist profile, is there anything you can see wrong on it?
profile
Code: local obj1 = {
["setup"] = {
["gearsetmining"] = 15;
["gearsetbotany"] = 6;
};
["tasks"] = {
[1] = {
["type"] = "botany";
["radius"] = 75;
["minlevel"] = 60;
["maxlevel"] = 60;
["whitelist"] = 8;
["mapid"] = 397;
["pos"] = {
["x"] = -687;
["y"] = 99;
["z"] = -578;
};
["highpriority"] = true;
["usestealth"] = true;
--["resetdaily"] = true;
["gathergardening"] = false;
["item1"] = "Chysahl Greens";
--["eorzeaminhour"] = 9;
--["eorzeamaxhour"] = 21;
["dangerousarea"] = true;
["skillprofile"] = "Chysahl Greens"
["unspoiled"] = true;
["marker"] = "Chysahl Greens"
};
};
}
return obj1
setting automatically changing
Code: minionlib_raw =
{
DefaultMaps =
{
[128] = "Limsa (Upper)",
[129] = "Limsa (Lower)",
[130] = "Ul dah - Steps of Nald",
[131] = "Ul dah - Steps of Thal",
[132] = "New Gridania",
[133] = "Old Gridania",
[134] = "Middle La Noscea",
[135] = "Lower La Noscea",
[137] = "Eastern La Noscea",
[138] = "Western La Noscea",
[139] = "Upper La Noscea",
[140] = "Western Thanalan",
[141] = "Central Thanalan",
[144] = "Gold Saucer",
[145] = "Eastern Thanalan",
[146] = "Southern Thanalan",
[147] = "Northern Thanalan",
[148] = "Central Shroud",
[152] = "East Shroud",
[153] = "South Shroud",
[154] = "North Shroud",
[155] = "Coerthas",
[156] = "Mor Dhona",
[175] = "Wolves Den",
[177] = "Limsa Lominsa - Inn",
[178] = "Ul dah - Inn",
[179] = "Gridania - Inn",
[180] = "Outer La Noscea",
[198] = "Limsa Lominsa - Command",
[204] = "Gridania - First Bow",
[205] = "Lotus Stand",
[210] = "Ul dah - Heart of the Sworn",
[212] = "Waking Sands",
[286] = "ImOnABoat",
[331] = "Garuda_Entrance",
[336] = "Wolves Den",
[337] = "Wolves Den",
[351] = "Rising Stones",
[352] = "Wolves Den",
[376] = "Frontlines",
[395] = "Intercessory",
[397] = "Coerthas Western Highlands",
[398] = "The Dravanian Forelands",
[399] = "The Dravanian Hinterlands",
[400] = "The Churning Mists",
[401] = "Sea of Clouds",
[402] = "Azys Lla",
[418] = "Ishgard - Foundation",
[419] = "Ishgard - The Pillars",
[422] = "Frontlines - Slaughter",
[427] = "Ishgard - Scholasticate",
[433] = "Ishgard - Fortempts Manor",
[439] = "Ishgard - Chocobo Proving Grounds",
[456] = "Ishgard - Ruling Chamber",
[463] = "Matoyas Cave",
[478] = "Idyllshire",
},
gMarkerMgrMode = "Single Marker",
gNoMeshLoad = "0",
lastSelectedMarker =
{
unspoiledMarker = "Gysahl Greens",
},
lastSelectedMarkerType = "Botany Marker",
}
Posts: 2,172
Threads: 65
Joined: Oct 2013
lastSelectedMarkerType has nothing to do with profiles.
In the profile, you have a "marker" field, which isn't supported and not necessary. The position and mapid are, in effect, the "markers".
Collectibles are managed through the UI, it will adjust what to do and use the skill profile you selected to do this as well.
Posts: 14
Threads: 2
Joined: Dec 2014
(10-14-2015, 03:18 PM)Ace Wrote: lastSelectedMarkerType has nothing to do with profiles.
In the profile, you have a "marker" field, which isn't supported and not necessary. The position and mapid are, in effect, the "markers".
Collectibles are managed through the UI, it will adjust what to do and use the skill profile you selected to do this as well.
Thanks for the info
So I guess an unspoiled marker isn't needed anymore and that's why I'm not being able to select it once the profile has started
Posts: 2,172
Threads: 65
Joined: Oct 2013
The profile is the entirety of what it will obey once it's turned on. All its directives comes from that and pretty much that alone.
Posts: 137
Threads: 19
Joined: Dec 2013
Ace, what would cause this task to be skipped based off its code?
Posts: 2,172
Threads: 65
Joined: Oct 2013
10-14-2015, 07:51 PM
(This post was last modified: 10-14-2015, 07:54 PM by Ace.)
It set a cooldown because it must have come across an unspoiled node while doing this circuit and farmed it, which will invalidate it for the next 23 minutes or so (1 Eorzean day). You can use:
Code: ffxiv_task_gather.ResetLastGather()
in the console to reset all these if you think it might be messed up.
Posts: 137
Threads: 19
Joined: Dec 2013
(10-14-2015, 07:51 PM)Ace Wrote: It set a cooldown because it must have come across an unspoiled node while doing this circuit and farmed it, which will invalidate it for the next 23 minutes or so (1 Eorzean day). You can use:
Code: ffxiv_task_gather.ResetLastGather()
in the console to reset all these if you think it might be messed up.
You're right thank you!
So, best way to avoid this for AFK stats would be to not farm here right? theres no way to avoid unspoiled nodes if they spawn at a specific location right?
|