Posts: 244
Threads: 25
Joined: Feb 2014
Anyone have Furymint profiles? MB sell 10k ea for these.
Posts: 2,921
Threads: 12
Joined: Sep 2014
My profile has that option.
they are timed nodes and hidden items tho.
Posts: 244
Threads: 25
Joined: Feb 2014
Are we even play the same version?
I don't have any of those fancy Aetherial (0-4) etc...
Posts: 2,921
Threads: 12
Joined: Sep 2014
Do you have my gathering addon?
Posts: 244
Threads: 25
Joined: Feb 2014
Where is that? Is it in the store?
Posts: 2,921
Threads: 12
Joined: Sep 2014
Yes its a store addon.
Heres a link to the page so you can see what it does.
http://www.mmominion.com/Thread-1-60-Gathering-Classes
Posts: 94
Threads: 12
Joined: Jul 2015
03-20-2016, 11:37 PM
(This post was last modified: 03-20-2016, 11:44 PM by rafale101.)
I am trying to make a profile for Furymint located at mapid401 first, if it work I will add more tasks for mapid398 as well. The tasks hit the empheral node, then hit only one node at 2 locations (small radius) I expect it goes back to task 7 for emperamal node.
However, the bot does not seem to have a suitable parameter to "do to task FROM time TO time". After 1 round of below tasks it stops. Anyone can help?
Code:
[7] = {
["type"] = "botany";
["radius"] = 30;
["item1"] = "Furymint";
["item2"] = "Wind Cluster";
["minlevel"] = 60;
["mapid"] = 401;
["pos"] = {
["x"] = 196;
["y"] = -128;
["z"] = 647;
};
["usestealth"] = true;
["highpriority"] = true;
["resetdaily"] = false;
["eorzeaminhour"] = 20;
["eorzeamaxhour"] = 0;
["skillprofile"] = "Botanist";
["dangerousarea"] = false;
["usecollect"] = false;
["maxtime"] = 2000;
["unspoiled"] = false;
};
[8] = {
["type"] = "botany";
["radius"] = 20;
["item1"] = "Birch Log";
["item2"] = "Birch Sap";
["minlevel"] = 60;
["mapid"] = 401;
["pos"] = {
["x"] = 78;
["y"] = -146;
["z"] = 582;
};
["usestealth"] = true;
["resetdaily"] = true;
["eorzeaminhour"] = 20;
["eorzeamaxhour"] = 0;
["skillprofile"] = "Botanist";
["dangerousarea"] = false;
["usecollect"] = false;
["maxtime"] = 2000;
};
[9] = {
["type"] = "botany";
["radius"] = 10;
["item1"] = "Birch Log";
["item1"] = "Birch Sap";
["minlevel"] = 60;
["mapid"] = 401;
["pos"] = {
["x"] = 324;
["y"] = -125;
["z"] = 590;
};
["usestealth"] = true;
["resetdaily"] = false;
["eorzeaminhour"] = 20;
["eorzeamaxhour"] = 0;
["skillprofile"] = "Botanist";
["dangerousarea"] = false;
["usecollect"] = false;
["unspoiled"] = false;
["maxtime"] = 2000;
};
Posts: 241
Threads: 26
Joined: Dec 2013
04-09-2016, 01:05 PM
(This post was last modified: 04-10-2016, 08:43 AM by kidz14.)
try just these two for now
Code:
[1] = { -- Furymint @ 12AM-4AM (Botanist / Coerthas Western Highlands)
["minlevel"] = 59;
["maxlevel"] = 60;
["mapid"] = 397;
["radius"] = 300;
["pos"] = {
["x"] = -582.01;
["y"] = 138.51;
["z"] = -388.88;
["h"] = -1.83;
};
["type"] = "botany";
["item1"] = "Furymint";
["item2"] = "Highland Oregano";
["mingp"] = 600;
["eorzeaminhour"] = 0;
["eorzeamaxhour"] = 3;
["skillprofile"] = "Aetherial_Multi";
["gathermaps"] = false;
["gathergardening"] = false;
["usecordials"] = true;
["highpriority"] = true;
["unspoiled"] = true;
["usestealth"] = true;
["collectables"] = {
["Furymint"] = 300;
["Highland Oregano"] = 300;
};
};
[2] = { -- Furymint @ 8PM-12AM (Botanist / The Sea of Clouds)
["minlevel"] = 59;
["maxlevel"] = 60;
["mapid"] = 401;
["radius"] = 300;
["pos"] = {
["x"] = 139.05;
["y"] = -113.57;
["z"] = 594.33;
["h"] = 1.06;
};
["type"] = "botany";
["item1"] = "Furymint";
["item2"] = "Highland Oregano";
["mingp"] = 600;
["eorzeaminhour"] = 20;
["eorzeamaxhour"] = 23;
["skillprofile"] = "Aetherial_Multi";
["resetdaily"] = true;
["gathermaps"] = false;
["gathergardening"] = false;
["usecordials"] = true;
["highpriority"] = true;
["unspoiled"] = true;
["usestealth"] = true;
["collectables"] = {
["Furymint"] = 300;
["Highland Oregano"] = 300;
};
};
Edit: Think i misunderstood you, i think now that you mean you have it working but it stops after it gathers from the two nodes, in that case try adding the bellow code to each node you want to bob between.
Code:
["lowpriority"] = true;
["maxtime"] = 7500;
["timeout"] = 7500;
this will act as a timer for each node you add it to, if it's bob'n right away as soon as it reaches the node my guess is to just increase the timeout, also in my experiences ["maxtime"] = 7500; isn't even needed.