Posts: 126
Threads: 14
Joined: Sep 2013
(12-25-2013, 03:01 AM)saperzaper Wrote: Is food working now?
It should be.
Posts: 81
Threads: 20
Joined: Dec 2013
Don't see a option for food, maybe im confusing this with another. On a side note, fates work again and it seems to be working like normal now.
Posts: 126
Threads: 14
Joined: Sep 2013
(12-25-2013, 08:09 PM)saperzaper Wrote: Don't see a option for food, maybe im confusing this with another. On a side note, fates work again and it seems to be working like normal now.
That is correct I don't have an option for food in my add on.
I am happy it's working right now :).
Well... i get the Bot with specific Mobs to run, but Bot just select the Mob, but dont attack ! :-(
hlp plz
Edit. ok.. got it to hunt specific mobs now. but after a short time, he runs outside of the mesh area and stand still. ?????
wtf ?
Edit 2. Ok... got it finally now...., have keyboard on Legacy..... but need to switch to Standart :-)
Posts: 96
Threads: 18
Joined: Nov 2013
Bot doesn't seem to hunt outside a certain radius if you enter an ID.
For example, if I set out grind nodes throughout a map the bot will only attack a certain radius around You, instead of going from node to node.
Unless I activate hunt non-prioritized.
Posts: 6,540
Threads: 67
Joined: Nov 2013
Posts: 126
Threads: 14
Joined: Sep 2013
the module will limit the range that it hunt's monster ONLY if Claim over Kill is enabled (cok) otherwise it will hunt the nearest specified monster in range until none are in range which is quite large.(Something like 250-300 yalms maybe more) if it's not hunting a range somewhere around that size then chances are something is wrong. I'll be going to be now but if you need a hand I can do a join.me session with skype or ts3 and we can figure it out chances are your not setting something right.
Posts: 6,540
Threads: 67
Joined: Nov 2013
i mean with the blist feature now wouldnt it be simpler to just have multiple markers to grind at and just blist the mobs you do not want to attack and then set timers for each marker. it will kill all the mobs around marker 1 then move on to the next marker after the timer is up. I do this farming fleece to all the spawn points so 1 person coming by doesnt see me at the same spawn point for 8 hours.
Posts: 126
Threads: 14
Joined: Sep 2013
(01-02-2014, 01:13 PM)jackie1234 Wrote: i mean with the blist feature now wouldnt it be simpler to just have multiple markers to grind at and just blist the mobs you do not want to attack and then set timers for each marker. it will kill all the mobs around marker 1 then move on to the next marker after the timer is up. I do this farming fleece to all the spawn points so 1 person coming by doesnt see me at the same spawn point for 8 hours.
if you only want to kill one monster why wouldn't you just set the id of that 1 monster and then have multiple markers rather then find and add the id's for 15 monsters? that just seems like ALOT more work.
Posts: 6,540
Threads: 67
Joined: Nov 2013
except you dont have to find the ID for any mob...you just target it blist takes like 2 min to set up my farm run. and using this mod i can never get it to move to other parts of the map no matter how many markers i use. It just stays at hte first marker and kills mobs there no matter what timer i use it never moves to the next marker.