Posts: 6,540
Threads: 67
Joined: Nov 2013
that boss id cannot be correct its to large
Posts: 150
Threads: 13
Joined: Aug 2013
02-13-2014, 07:20 PM
(This post was last modified: 02-13-2014, 07:27 PM by fluxvital.)
ok changed it, here is my new code, i tried to simplify it, but it still doesn't do nothing :
Code:
-- Persistent Data
local multiRefObjects = {
} -- multiRefObjects
local obj1 = {
["Encounters"] = {
[1] = {
["doWait"] = true;
["bossIDs"] = "1561;1562";
["radius"] = 25;
["taskFunction"] = "ffxiv_duty_kill_task.Create";
["waitTime"] = 3000;
["doKill"] = true;
["startPos"] = {
["General"] = {
["y"] = 130.11164855957;
["x"] = 381.18542480469;
["h"] = -8;
["z"] = -3.1101768016815;
};
};
};
[2] = {
["doWait"] = true;
["radius"] = 25;
["taskFunction"] = "ffxiv_duty_kill_task.Create";
["waitTime"] = 3000;
["doKill"] = true;
["startPos"] = {
["General"] = {
["y"] = 189.55363464355;
["x"] = 374.56002807617;
["h"] = -8;
["z"] = -2.4294991493225;
};
};
["bossIDs"] = "1561;1562";
};
[3] = {
["doWait"] = true;
["radius"] = 25;
["taskFunction"] = "ffxiv_duty_kill_task.Create";
["waitTime"] = 3000;
["doKill"] = true;
["startPos"] = {
["General"] = {
["y"] = 182.64765930176;
["x"] = 274.79867553711;
["h"] = -2;
["z"] = -3.0724773406982;
};
};
["bossIDs"] = "1561;1562";
};
[4] = {
["doWait"] = true;
["radius"] = 25;
["taskFunction"] = "ffxiv_duty_kill_task.Create";
["waitTime"] = 3000;
["doKill"] = true;
["startPos"] = {
["General"] = {
["y"] = 153.49868774414;
["x"] = 267.70379638672;
["h"] = 2;
["z"] = -1.8095557689667;
};
};
["bossIDs"] = "1561;1562";
};
[5] = {
["doWait"] = true;
["radius"] = 25;
["taskFunction"] = "ffxiv_duty_kill_task.Create";
["waitTime"] = 3000;
["doKill"] = true;
["startPos"] = {
["General"] = {
["y"] = 125.0704498291;
["x"] = 217.99401855469;
["h"] = 2;
["z"] = 3.1101725101471;
};
};
["bossIDs"] = "1560;1562;35";
};
[6] = {
["doWait"] = true;
["radius"] = 25;
["taskFunction"] = "ffxiv_duty_kill_task.Create";
["waitTime"] = 3000;
["doKill"] = true;
["startPos"] = {
["General"] = {
["y"] = 81.95272064209;
["x"] = 25.75962638855;
["h"] = 2;
["z"] = -1.6273531913757;
};
};
["bossIDs"] = "1562;35;";
};
[7] = {
["doWait"] = true;
["radius"] = 25;
["taskFunction"] = "ffxiv_duty_kill_task.Create";
["waitTime"] = 3000;
["doKill"] = true;
["startPos"] = {
["General"] = {
["y"] = 38.810070037842;
["x"] = -16.452308654785;
["h"] = 9.8357400894165;
["z"] = 0.42306232452393;
};
};
["bossIDs"] = "1561;1562;35;";
};
};
["MapID"] = 159;
["EncounterIndex"] = 1;
}
return obj1
is that normal ?
Posts: 6,540
Threads: 67
Joined: Nov 2013
what are you trying to do in WP?
Posts: 150
Threads: 13
Joined: Aug 2013
I'm trying to loop trash mobs, just to try if it's make some gils
ok here is your problem.... When you save the file.. Do Save As and select AllTypes(**) add .info extension to your file so save like this Wp_perso2.info
Posts: 150
Threads: 13
Joined: Aug 2013
Posts: 104
Threads: 10
Joined: Oct 2013
is there any way to loot and roll greed on this Garuda Farming profile?
Posts: 104
Threads: 10
Joined: Oct 2013
nm the Loo.zip file from Ace's Enhance Assist worked like a charm
Posts: 6,540
Threads: 67
Joined: Nov 2013
You do not need the LOOT addon from Ace. This will cause issues with Dutymode. Loot is built in to the base bot duty mdoe. You just need profiles that have loot in the profile. If you look at my duty profiles i have _loot at the end of some of them these ones support looting the chests at the end.
Posts: 104
Threads: 10
Joined: Oct 2013